OOMMF Home next up previous contents
Up: OOMMF Documentation Previous: Bibliography


The main contributors to this document are Michael J. Donahue and Donald G. Porter, both of ITL/NIST. The Quick Start section is based on notes from Dianne P. O'Leary.

The OOMMF code is being developed mainly by Michael Donahue and Donald Porter. Robert D. McMichael made contributions to the early development of the 2D micromagnetic solver. Jason Eicke is responsible for the problem editor, and has worked on the self-magnetostatic module of the micromagnetic solver.

This document was generated using the LaTeX2HTML translator Version 99.1 beta (March 26, 1999).

OOMMF Documentation Team
February 23, 2000