next up previous
Next: Conference and Workshop Up: Staff Activity Data Previous: Refereeing

Professional Society Offices

  1. I. Beichl, Secretary, Washington Chapter, Graduate Women in Science

  2. P.T. Boggs, SIAM Council, 1995--. (Member of Science Policy Committee, 1996--.)

  3. R.F. Boisvert, Information Director, ACM Pubblications Board, 1995--.

Generated by on Mon Aug 19 10:08:42 EDT 1996