next up previous
Next: Outreach Activities Up: Committee Memberships Previous: Internal


  1. J.L. Blue, Steering Committee, Micromagnetic Modeling Activity Group (MAG), and chair of Public Code Working Group.

  2. R.F. Boisvert, Publications Board, Association for Computing Machinery (ACM).

  3. R.F. Boisvert, Technical Oversight Committee, National HPCC Software Exchange.

  4. R.F. Boisvert, HPCC Writing Group.

  5. E. Bromberg, Member, Program Review Group, Center for Computing Sciences of the Institute for Defense Analyses.

  6. F.Y. Hunt, Department of Energy Health and Energy Research Advisory Committee.

  7. B.T. Murray, Ph.D. Committee for S.-L. Wang, Physics Department, Carnegie-Mellon University.

Generated by on Mon Aug 19 10:08:42 EDT 1996