next up previous
Next: List of Staff Up: Staff Activity Data Previous: Training

Special Assignments

  1. J.L. Blue, Acting Division Chief of ACMD, September 1994 through March 1995.

  2. P.T. Boggs, Analyst, NIST Program Office, September 1994 through September 1995.

  3. R.F. Boisvert, Acting Division Chief of ACMD, April 1995 through September 1995.

  4. R.J. Braun, Member of Ph.D. Student's Committee, Department of Mechanical Engineering, SUNY Binghamton (Advisor: Prof. T. Singler).

  5. J.T. Fong, lead consultant to NIST Capital Improvement Facility Project (CIFP) Program Office on Mathematical Analysis and Finite Element Modeling of Precision-based Temperature-Isolation and Vibration-Isolation Modules in a new NIST facility named the Advanced Technology Laboratories (ATL).

  6. F.Y. Hunt, Chair session on Population Biology, Gordon Research Conference on Biomathematics and Theoretical Biology

  7. W.F. Mitchell, ACMD Colloquium Series chairman.